Skip to Content
chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up chevron-right chevron-left arrow-back star phone quote checkbox-checked search wrench info shield play connection mobile coin-dollar spoon-knife ticket pushpin location gift fire feed bubbles home heart calendar price-tag credit-card clock envelop facebook instagram twitter youtube pinterest yelp google reddit linkedin envelope bbb pinterest homeadvisor angies

Educational Seminars in Fort Collins, CO

Myles

Educational Seminars in Fort Collins, CO

Retirement is a serious milestone that can last for many decades and the role your Social Security benefits play can be significant in determining how you enjoy those years. Myles O’Reilly will help you understand your options with Social Security so that you can implement the best strategy when filing for your benefits and planning for retirement. As a veteran of the industry, Myles O’Reilly has been actively providing clients with prudent retirement advice since 2003. He is recognized for providing his clients with strategic guidance as it pertains to managing the options available with 401ks, IRAs, benefit payout options, pensions and Social Security. Using easy-to-understand language and terminology, Myles educates his clients on the choices they have and which strategies are in their best interest. This helps them to create a financial retirement plan that meets their retirement goals with minimal surprises. He guides clients before and throughout their retirement using a proactive risk management strategy. Myles is well aware that any misstep in financial planning may change a client’s entire retirement. Through his seminars, you will better understand your options when outlining your retirement plan.

woman asking question in seminar

Seminars to Help You Maximize Your Social Security Benefits

Attend a FREE educational seminar at the Fort Collins Senior Center, 1200 Raintree Drive, hosted by Myles O’Reilly of Navigation Wealth Management. Through these interactive workshops, you will learn strategies to optimize your Social Security benefits, including when to file, how working can affect your benefits and various spousal benefit options to consider plus much more. You’ll receive a personalized Social Security analysis as well as a comprehensive Living Ledger retirement plan upon request. Class sizes are restricted and Reservations are required

What You Will Learn

  • How your benefits get calculated and whether they’re correct
  • When you should file for your benefits
  • Whether a restricted application is your best option
  • How to switch strategies after filing
  • Divorced, deceased, and current spousal options
  • Whether you can still work while you receive your benefits
  • When your benefits are subject to taxes
  • How your benefits are affected if you or your spouse worked for the government

2020 Seminar Dates

  • Wednesday, January 15 (canceled)
  • Saturday, January 18 (canceled)
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 15
  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Tuesday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Tuesday, October 6
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Saturday, December 5

Reserve Your Spot for a Financial Educational Opportunity

Make sure your retirement funds meet your hopes of a long life following your career. Myles O’Reilly of Navigation Wealth Management provides an in-depth understanding of Social Security through his educational workshops. By incorporating his expertise, you can optimize your benefits to create a sensible financial strategy. Staying knowledgeable of the options available for your financial welfare is paramount to achieving stability when you retire. These seminars require a reservation for any of the dates, so reserve your seat today to take advantage of Myles O’Reilly’s comprehensive education on your retirement management opportunities.